A branch near you


We have branches throughout the West of Scotland, each one staffed by a team of expert agents with in-depth knowledge of the particular area - from the different property pockets within each, to current market conditions including sale prices and average sale times.

So whether you're looking to buy one of our current properties, are interested in our property matching service or are thinking of selling your own property, why not pop in, grab a comfy seat and talk us through your requirements.

Alternatively, give us a call and we can arrange a date and time to come and see you.

Ayr


14 Beresford Terrace
KA7 2EG
Tel: 01292 880 888
Fax: 01292 613 588
ayr@corumproperty.co.uk

Bearsden


4 Canniesburn Toll
G61 2QU
Tel: 0141 942 5888
Fax: 0141 943 2288
sales@corumproperty.co.uk

Bridge of Weir


2 Windsor Place, Main Street
PA11 3AF
Tel: 01505 691 400
Fax: 01505 691 409
bridgeofweir@corumproperty.co.uk

Largs


66 Main Street
KA30 8AL
Tel: 01475 675 001
Fax: 01475 674 893
largs@corumproperty.co.uk

Netherlee & Clarkston


572 Clarkston Road
G44 3SQ
Tel: 0141 637 6688
Fax: 0141 637 9788
netherlee@corumproperty.co.uk

Newton Mearns


134 Ayr Road
G77 6EG
Tel: 0141 639 5888
Fax: 0141 639 1188
n.mearns@corumproperty.co.uk

Shawlands


247 Kilmarnock Road
G41 3JF
Tel: 0141 636 7588
Fax: 0141 636 7589
shawlands@corumproperty.co.uk

Troon


29 Portland Street
KA10 6AA
Tel: 01292 310 010
Fax: 01292 310 019
troon@corumproperty.co.uk

West End


82 Hyndland Road
G12 9UT
Tel: 0141 357 1888
Fax: 0141 357 1188
westendenq@corumproperty.co.uk